Executive Director: Human Resources
 Dr Mosia Mojaki Message from the Executive Director:
Human Resources

Welcome to the Division of Human Resources Web Page. We trust you will find our new web site much more informative and user friendly. The Human Resources Division is established to support the university's mission to be a high quality educational and research institution by providing leadership that assures efficient and effective management of the university's human resources.

In collaboration with the university management, the Human Resources Division aims to recruit and retain diverse and highly qualified staff, facilitate organizational development and carry out training in order to enhance employee skills, performance and job satisfaction. The university emphasis is on creating an environment of empowerment and accountability.

An array of services and information on employment opportunities, benefits, policies and procedures applied at UKZN are provided to the university community on these pages to facilitate a pleasant and fruitful employment experience.

Please take a moment to explore our career postings and web-site to learn more about the UKZN and the many rewarding opportunities for professional and personal growth.

 

 Yours Sincerely

 Dr Mojaki Mosia

 

HR REWARD SERVICES
Site Administrators

Howard College and Medical School              

Zonke Sithole (ms)
 031 260 8030
Westville and Edgwood Campus 

Angela Nyawu
 031 260 2037
 nyawua@ukzn.ac.za

Pietermaritzburg Campus 

Vacant
 033 260 8190


Remuneration & Job Evaluation

 Vacant
 031 260 7989

HR Information Systems

 Shalini Raman
 031 260 1446
 ramans@ukzn.ac.za

HR TALENT ATTRACTION

 Jolene Naidoo
 031 260 7396
 naidooj6@ukzn.ac.za

 HR OFFICERS
Professional Services 

Zakia Ballim
031 260 2295
ballim@ukzn.ac.za

College of Health Sciences 

 Sunitha Mani
 031 260 7169
 manis@ukzn.ac.za

College of Law & Management Studies

 Alleyne Coleman
 031 260 8288
 colemanad@ukzn.ac.za

College of Agriculture, Engineering and Science

 Regan Dawson
 033 260 5018
 dawsonr@ukzn.ac.za

College of Humanities, Development & Social Sciences

 Trishnee Aboo
 031 260 3063
 aboot@ukzn.ac.za


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved